COUNTERTOPS!!!

3 Responses to “COUNTERTOPS!!!”

  1. Emily Says:

    Looking great! I can’t wait to see it when it’s all done…. when are you finally getting a sink?

  2. Kelly Says:

    I LOVE your counters! It looks like your kitchen is really coming together! Can’t wait to see you in April!

  3. the shenanigers Says:

    Hey Kristen! I found your blog through Renee and Scott’s blog. Love what you’ve done with your house! Kevin and I are STILL looking for a house (we’ve seen over 60 in SW Minne and Mac-Groveland), and we’re hoping to find something soon. Your DIY craftiness is inspiring, and getting me excited about fixing up whatever house we end up buying! BTW – I think I’ll go out and make myself a jewelry box this week — great idea!

Leave a Reply

